In some countries it is legal for citizens to carry firearms for self-defense purposes. In your opinion, should every country in the world make it legal for their citizens to carry firearms for self-defense purposes?

The topic of self defense has become a matter of discussion for quit few years now. Although, the some quarters in society are engaged in discussing this vital topic. But there has been not substantial result. Likewise, in few countries it is approved for people to carry weapon for self defense purposes. I partially agree with this topic, so I will discuss should all nations allow their population to carry firearms for self defense and give my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, it is right said that weapon is like friend, which can help us in problem, likewise, it can prevent the people from some crimes like snatching, stealing and kidnapping. Moreover, girls and boys can use them for self defense, which will make them brave.

On the other hand, some people think that this proposal will increase the crime rate, because some people will use them in small conflicts of the society, so it is a risk if murders. Besides this, some aggressive people will do issue of those weapons, due to which it will damage two lives victim and attacker, due to which their families will have to face some problems. In addition, firearms are also harmful for teenagers and children, because they can choose astray with help of weapons and it will bad effect on the kids.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion government should make legal for people to keep firearms for self defense, because it is not bad despite some disadvantages. But the individuals who want to keep the weapons in their homes, they should use some precautions, like these should keep away from children.