Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are role model for youngsters. Do you support it or not?

The important effect of role models, which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial, because they encourage the people in difficulties. so that some people think famous players and film actors have become role models for adults. this essay will discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in this era fashion has become big issue, therefore many person copy their style to look more attractive. Secondly, sometimes when youngsters choose their future in the life, then they are motivated by movies of favorite film stars due to which they achieve success in challenging fields.

On the flip side, but youngsters have also another role models like politicians or writers, they also encouraged from them by writing their novels or books and listening their speeches. Besides this, parents and teachers also play an important role in youngsters life, because they learn many things from them, like ethical values and study, even their care and study dependent on the parents and teachers and adults spend lots of time with teachers and family members.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. so that I think knowledge is like sea which cannot be demolished, therefore youngsters will choose where can they learn better.