Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, but others think it exploits children by trending them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

In the advanced technology, advertisement plays a crucial role because advertisement is a primary resource of income which also contributes significantly in generations of funds for organization or corporation like schools. Some people thought that advertisements in schools is a huge resource for public schools however, others think that it deed children through alluring advertisements. I agree with this notion because there are number of pros and cons of advertisements.

Firstly if a company wants to promote their products in schools then schools give permission and company should give additional funding to promote their products. With the help of funding school management can open some labs such as science labs, computer labs, sports center or heir some specific teachers who have depth of knowledge about labs through which students receive opportunities to know about the latest technology and also gain the knowledge about how to use it and how it is helpful for us.

On the other hand, placing advertisement in educational institutions can divert juveniles mind as they lack control on themselves and also psychological effects on students is considered before thinking in this direction. Some companies visit to some schools or some alma-maters for promoting their products to show the students and when students saw any glorious products, they allured and also fascinating to purchase the product because they are not too much mature so that they get deceived by false promises of the advertisements. They behave stubbornly in front of their parents to purchase and it creates the problem because it disturbs their budget.

To conclude, it can be reiterated that educational institutes should not be allowed to place any corporate advertisements in school premises to earn extra money instead they should focus more on or providing better education to students.