space exploration. good or money wasting?

Recently, the phenomenon of space exploration and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that saving money is highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that spending money can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the astronomy's standpoint, space investigations can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that space travelers and higher astronomists are intertwined inextricably with not only space tourisms but also the space crafts. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered space interactions. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both UFOs and strangers apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economic science, spending on space exploration might increase the consequences of wasting money. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the inflation rate would relate to this reality that the demerits of creating space crafts pertain to lower economic growth. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of investing in space trips is correlated negatively with the more poor people. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of economic disadvantages.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of space research far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of economic impacts prove the significance of the astronomy science, but also pinpoint its crucial implications.