There are a lot of inventions nowadays, which invention do you think is more important in our day-to-day life. What are the benefits and detrimental effects of it?

The best and fundamental invention is a question of a considerable number of people and becomes a controversial issue among the public. Although a large number of inhabitants argued that some recent medicine are the best inventions, others hold different views and state that the Internet is the greatest invention which has invented since now. I am inclined to profoundly believe that this idea is strongly true though it has both some merits and demerits.

There are several reasons why Internet is advantageous. First and foremost, it explodes communications. For instance, the speed and the quality of communications were not desirable in the past, but in these days if you have an access to Internet, you will communicate with everyone in every place fastly and efficiently. Furthermore, this invention makes dwellers' lives more easier than past. Namely, a plethora of shopping is done by Internet without giong to shops, populations who want to go on a trip can book hotels, airplanes, taxies, trains, resturants and some other things like these in a mintue by using Internet. Hence, it has a large number of beneficial effects on our lives.

On the one hand, there is no doubt it has some disadvantages as well and one of the most significant ones is, it provides easy access to blue sites and this issue is not acceptable in families and has some catastrophic impacts for the youths. Moreover, it increases laziness. Due to a significant number of facilities which are provided by the Internet for settlers and because every thing is accessable, the citizen's physical activities are diminished by this invention. Therfore, the more easier, the more lazier.

In conclusion, while Internet has some demerits, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh the drawbacks.