The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem? What problem will this shortage of time cause?

Recently the phenomenon of devoting time in jobs and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of the personal life are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that a widespread problem can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, devoted time for a job can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of an excellent personal life, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of efficient lifestyles. Thus, beneficial ramifications of solving widespread problems are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, the shortage of time in the personal life can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient jobs are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described frustrated people. Hence, predicted outcomes of vital problems are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of devoting sufficient time in the personal life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of solving widespread problems prove the significance of an efficient job, but also pinpoint possible implications.