In today’s world different govt and international organisation are conforting many problem. What is the most pressing problem among them?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of problems facing the whole world, with pollution being the biggest of all. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are a myriad of consequences associated with this growing concern. The most preponderant one is that pollutants from the industries and other sources contribute to deteriorating the environment. Not only can pollution affect the environment badly, but it can also have an adverse impact on people’s health. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on flora and fauna.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are not remote or complicated, but accessible and practicable. The primary one lies in the fact that the government should introduce stringent laws and regulations to ensure that the industries use eco-friendly measures in producing goods. Besides, international organisations can raise funds and thus help unprivileged nations to fight off pollution in every sphere. Last but not least, an awareness programme should be initiated to aware people about the harmful effects of pollution.

Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see a considerable progress in this growing concern.

To conclude, dealing with pollution is one of the most prevelant problems that faces almost all countries of the world today. Nevertheless, these concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern.