University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

In the informational era, the advancements in education and various types of education programs has great impact on the job market, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although some people contest that University's degree is indispensable than University experience, others disagree with this proposition. This essay will discuss that university's degree plays a vital role in the job market as compared to the university experience.

Firstly, industries have a strict criteria in hiring employees, and in each job requirement it is clearly mention that a specific qualification is must to apply for a specific job. Furthermore, a civil engineer cannot suitable for a job which is related to programming. As a tangible instance, a person who has experience in mechanical but does not have degree of mechanical cannot work on manager level because the mechanical engineer degree is must for such vacancies. Manifestly, industries have developed some standards for hiring employees and a degree is must for applying for a certain vacancy.

Secondly, there is also government regulations for certain qualifications that can apply for jobs or apply for immigration in a country. Moreover, such countries have strict rules for evaluating their education qualification based on their rules and regulations. To cite a practical example, a skilled worker will apply for Australian immigration when he will prove that his experience matches his qualification and he has to provide evidences on it.

In conclusion, this essay discussed that university degree is required for the job market and university experience has less importance. Therefore, I staunchly opine that students should focus on getting a professional degree from the university rather than focusing on university experience.