Urban sprawl is an increasing issue around the world. One way in which to solve this issue is to construct cities vertically rather than horizontally.

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in burgeoning demand for housing schemes. While some people think that the idea of vertical society brings environmental issues whereas some maintain that this will play an inevitable role in resolving soaring concerns. This essay will discuss why vertical housing plays a crucial role in human development.

There are myriad of arguments in favour of my instance. The most preponderant one is that population of the world is striking exponentially which require certain majors to provide healthy, safe and secure life. According to various research studies, metropolitan cities require a substantial amount of efforts to regularize cities architecture. The development of society is going towards globalization world where proper geological planning is an essential foundation for personal, social and economic success.

On the other hand, there is another bigot stratum of society who believes that it will be pernicious to the environment and provide an adverse effect on human lifestyle. For example, vertical housing has negative repercussion and require a hefty amount of investment which may, in turn, impose taxes on poor people. Thereby, it clearly validates the aforementioned reasons.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that, vertical housing is one of the primal ways to eradicate the miserable condition of metropolitan cities whereas government should legislate some rule of law which will provide indispensable benefits to common men.