What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

Recently, the phenomenon of defining the most significant inventions in the last century and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although there are several discussion to determine some medical inventions including cardiovascular pupils or antibiotics as a major invent, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that the Internet is the most paramount inverntion during the last century.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why the Internet is the most substantial invention in the recent years. These reasons are rooted in the fact of development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the crucial effects of using the Internet. Firstly, the invention of the Internet leads to enhancing and developing the technology. An array of technological features have been creating and all of them make the life easier and more convinient. Furthermore, these modern features provide a considerable number of accessibilities for inhabitants. For instance, loads of banking services, the money transmosion, online consultations, online checking and some other examples like these.

On the one hand, the invention of airplane is the belief of a number of settlers as the most essential invention. They asserted that all kinds of travelling have become faster, easeir and more comfortable. In addtion, the cost of travelling including the business ones has diminished.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling argument to determine the most fundamental inventions in the last few centuries, I profoundly believe that the role of the Internet and is quite beneficial for people.