competition for high grades seriously limiting the quality of learning at all levels of education.
Here author is concerned about education quality of learning in all level of eduction, and make responsible competition of high grades for that. Although i am not completly
disagree but let me elaborate.
In today's competitive era every one is busy in making marks.Marks making is marethon in many field of science stream, specially in engineering and M.B.B.S field,
students are merely conceren of credible grades by any way. But really this is solely purpose of education? No.. the purpose of education is getting practical
knowledge and implementation of same for best desirable results.
In this blind competiton of getting high grades people are forgetting original aim of education and being obsessive with only high nombers.But high nombers will not
allow you to get job or to make money, for that real field knowledge is required.If you are really dilettante in your field, then without high grades also, one can earn
credible money. There are many example of this kind. World's richest person Bill gates said " I WAS NOT SCHOLAR LIKE MY FRIENDS, BUT TODAY MANY SCHOLAR ARE WORKING
UNDER ME". This clearly exemplify that having practical knowledge is propriety of any field to survive.
Some tmes this high grades can help us to get admitted in good colleges. Author's is indifferent to high grades but always it will not work. In 11-12 science to get
admission in good college, high nombers are mendtory. Even college should preffer studts of high grades to winnow best of all king, then shaoing them for best
professional courses. In some level of education high grades are fruitful and concept of high grades is viable.
In conclusion, i woudld expound that competition of high grades is necessary at some stage and not sometimes practical knowledge matters than high grades. so it is