If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Goals keep the one’s life in high and viable. People live to reach to their goals and serving the effort to have them. People who are decisive and relentless to reach their goals have ambitious. Sometimes, they might feel heavy stress to reach their plans and goals. Additionally, it would cause the deterioration of their morality. What am I implying with morality? Morality means in this case that pursuing the goals in proper way, in the frame of appropriateness. However, people would be aggressive when they follow their goals. They might think that everything is allowable to attain their goals. This thought is fully injustice and too arrogant.

Firstly, Of course, people should be unyielding to attain their goals but we are not living in the world alone. We have responsibilities to other people to community we live. It sounds good that to be determined about our goals but there are some borders that we cannot certainly cross it. For example, if a student wants to have highest score in the class so, cheating in the exam or stealing the exam papers from the teacher’s office. No doubt, the student will have surely the highest grade in the class, even he or she is not satiable enough to be first. Look at the result, the student did everything regardless rule and morality then, had the first rank in the class. Where is the justice, morality and ethics?

Secondly, if people do whatever needs to reach their goals, how they could bear when they face the difficulties which cannot be get over even if one is doing immoral solutions. Struggling with the challenges during the pursuing our goals would strengthen us for many hard situations. If people would not prefer deceitful way or doing their acts in a proper manner to reach their goals, they would notice that the power in their nature to do everything without doing any injustice or immoral thing.

As a conclusion, doing whatever it requires is totally wrong and would be gained nothing for people in later future. In the first, it looks pretty and exciting to cross the border because we would have our precious aim in result but hereinafter, it comes out with different shapes of difficulties. Even though our goal is super worthy to achieve it, we cannot be reckless to another people and etiquette.