Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

In today's global world there is no work which is restricted for particular gender. men and women have inherent physical differences but this does not restrict them to not do particular task.

we are seeing women and men equally in every type of tasks like sports, politics, scientist, entertainer etc etc.

In scientific research and developement field we have Einstein,Tesla, Marie Curie, Jane Goodall and many more. previously which was considered a male dominant field is now producing some of the greatest lady minds thus proving that there cant be any physical restriction for this task.

In politics which we have both men and women working at there best like UK prime minister is a women Theresa may on the other hand we have Narendra modi prime minister of india. we can take many other example where women and men are working efficiently althought having physical differences.

like saloon business which was previously considered a women job too have many male working at there bests for example javed habib from india who is one of the biggest stylist in the world.

In sport we have Serena williams, Rogger fedderer, sania nehwal, sachin tendulkar. sports also has equal number of men and women performing at there best breaking all the limitation of physical differences of gender.

People often mislead men and women physical differences as restriction for many task. it is true that a men can do more labourious work then women same way women have more penchant for details then men but this doesnt mean that men and women are not suited for some task equally.

As it is said "if there is a will there is a way" if people regardless of men or women have the desire to follow there dream then they can achieve anything they want. we have so many example of great women and men who has shown us time to time that there is no physical difference that can hinder to do certain task.

women and men are equally working in every task like security, construction, office work also from low paying task to highest paying task. thus we can say that men and women have inherent physical differences but this does not restrict them to not do particular task.