Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Yes, there are some physical differences that exist between man and woman. However, these dissimilarities really don't have any significant stake on the task that could be performed by different genders. Though the number of males accomplishing different tasks that require greater efforts may be higher, there is virtually no any task that are only performed by male and that couldn't be performed by their counterpart. Everything that requires greater effort from climbing the highest mountain of the world to reaching the moon is competently accomplished by female.

Yuri Gagrin reached the moon with equal competency as the other men and also Junko Tabei measured the highest peak as efficiently as other male climbers. Not only that, women have also run various positions of power as scrupulously as men in different countries. For instance, Angela Merkel, chancellor of Germany is running the country much more efficiently than any other leaders of the country in the past.

Many of the proponents of the above argument might argue that women give birth to child, they bleed every month that make them physically incompetent to do the tasks that require tough physical effort. However, don't the tasks like enduring the pain during pregnancy and menstruation requires a tough effort? Many men wouldn't even be able to bear the pain that female endure heroically during these periods.

Rather, women are considered physically inefficient than men because our society structures our thought in that way. Women, from the dawn of civilisation, are stereotyped as weak, inefficient and sometimes even evil. Even while expressing the better part of woman only the softer parts are emanated. For instance, Florence Nightangle, along with her great service as a nurse also struggled to bring reform to improve nursing as a profession and increase the minimum wages that nurses at that time were paid. However, history only showed us the softer part of her. It completely obscured the tough part that she possessed. Similarly, we rarely hear the news about how efficiently Angela Merkel is running the country but the scene in which she trembled due to some weakness in one conference was viral in the social media; depicting how weakness of women is exaggerated in our society. So, the real differences don’t exist on the physical attributes rather it exists on the way society has stereotyped woman as a weak being.