Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

I do not absolutely agree with the claim , but up to some extent I agree with it. Women are suited or not suited for certain task mainly depends on individual mentality. Uneducated people or people having conventional thinking could have this kind of thinking. For example, there were not any women pilot in Indian army. But now, the government allowed the recruitment of women in the army of the post of fighter pilot and there are women pilots in the army now.

As a number of educated people is increasing, this types of claims are becoming fallacious. Moreover, the number of educated women is increasing and they participated in the activities that were considered sinister for women for several years. For example, women were not allowed to drive cycle, motorcycle, etc. in India because it was assumed that they are physically weak. But now, women wend against the conventional thing and using cycle and motorcycles.

On the other hand, women sometimes show inability to perform a task. This situation can be arises for a limited duration. For example, a woman can work or can not lift heavy weight if she is pregnant or having her periods. There, it can be said that women are not suited for many task because of their inherent physical differences.

The way a society or individual thinks about women depends on the situation at that time. A situation could be sinister for women to work. Foe example, women cab drivers are not safe in India, and many cases about women security have been seen in India.

Finally, I do not completely agree with claim about unsuitability of women because their inherent physical differences. But, I do agree with the claim in some task.