Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

The statemnt linking the young people and their career choices plays on the recent human experience of the previous centuries. There has been no time in history where the lived lives of pwople has changed more dramatically. The advancement of technology has made the world a very small place. With the advent of internet, the social media platform such as Twitter, Facebook, Reddit have become the most powerful handles to influence the population in the large scale.

Among the others, the choice of career is one of the most important choices one is required to make in life. The first paragraph clearly argue s that, with the arrival of internet, the today's world is rife with people on social media who pretend to lead a successful life. However, the social media doesn't reaveal the dark side of the person on the other side. It is very for the young people to get carrie away by the galmour served by the so called internet celebrities. It is crucial to make the young generation aware of this issue.

Building up on the second paragraph, consider the example of the American celebrity Kim Kardashian. She rose to fame by undergoing going several plastic surgery in order to make certain parts of her body look perfect. Young fans following her were lead to belive that Kim's body is the example of what the ideal body should look like and there is something utterly wrong with their current body. To keep up wiht this new trend, they will also consider undergoing the plastic surgery, which, according to them, will make them famous. This definitely needs to be stopped. The young people must not emulate such celebrities blindly insted they should cosider taking a long, systematic path with realistic goals.

There is no substitute for hardwork in this world. Consider the case of Albert Einstein and the theory of relativity. Einstein was working a second tier officer in small patent office after compeleting his graduation. He was motivated by the inconsistency of the Maxwell's equation and the Newtonian mechaincs. It took him around ten years to figure out the missing piece of the puzzle. He first came up with the special theory of relativity, five years later he came with a more fundamental theory known as general theory of relativity. Hence, it took him almost fifteen years to formulate a concrete theory that has till date and has made precise prediction about the motion of the planets. This was not at all a sudden rise to the fame. It took him more than a decade to achive the so-called over night success. This example gives us the most hope to encourage the young people to set realistic and long-term goals that requires years of hard work and patience.

Given the history of the human race, there will be no limit to the number of career choice available, both old and new. The young people should

surely be motivated to pursue long-term, realastic career rather than looking for an ephermal and overnight fame.