Advertising is commonly found what are the advantages and disadvantages of advertising?

One tool to promote products is through an advertising campaign. While advertising contains some merits the demerits outweigh the perceived benefits.

The positive impact of advertisement is the best way of modern business through media information based ads on TV, website, social media, and the internet. For example, many ads of skin care products, but namely most popular is SK-II product made in Japan for healthy skin, glowing, and anti-aging skin care. Advertising is a creative industry that employs many people contributed. How to use the best product of SK-II? Demonstrate by an actress. The famous and beauty artist such as Susan Bachtiar as a brand ambassador of SK-II in Indonesia. Content creators make a scenario, and technician manage of technical resource as well as marketing promote the products. Because of, without advertising, women get confused and no have a choice to select the skin care products.

By contrast, most people experienced to get underestimated because of advertising. Basically, advertising manipulates people, branding the products with the commercial photo. Most of the food advertised not do match real. For example, Burger in the photo of McDonald's, look like bigger, tick meat, with many slices of cheese and vegetables While in fact, just mini burger with thin meat and a few of lettuce. It always makes children put pressure on parents to buy them things. Due to they are given added toys such as Toys meal menu. Also, children have a big expectation and can easily be influenced by the commercial photo on many through media information. Moreover, they give big bombastic with brand ambassador influence. They use glamorous, successful people. It persuades people to buy products and be consumptive.

To sum up, making advertising in public is a good idea because it is an alternative rule While they have demerits with advertising.