Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity .Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.

Art is the externalization of the skills of an artist. Therefore, there are the people who are in the favor to impart full liberty to the artists; however, others oppose this opinion freely. In my opinion, freedom is necessary up to greater extent but there should be proper surveillance on their work to avoid any unpleasant situation.

To begin with, there are many reasons why some people are in favor to give full freedom to artists. First of all, if they are free from any suppression that helps them to unveil all the social issues of the society without any fear. They expose the cancerous spot and request the society to uproot that. Any type of confinement will not let them to express their thoughts. Secondly, these creative artists are the nerve of every nation because of their extraordinary skills; if they work freely they, undoubtedly, have the potential to make masterpiece that brings recognition for every country in the map of world.

However, I feel that the full autonomy may have adverse effect on the individual and on the society because many times artists are seen painting any objectionable picture, adding any anti-social dialogue in the films that result in the communal riots and hurt sentiments of the people. These types of acts cost the life of the people. For example, once in the a popular film, some Hindu gods are shown begging .This film has not only brought criticism by the hindu society but also sparked communal riots that have ended up in the demise of some people. Therefore, they should not be given full freedom.

To sum up, although artists are required to give full liberty for exploring their creativity yet government should ensure that that very act may not hurt others feeling