The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

In this hour of information technology, people are more concerned about keeping themselves fit both mentally and physically. Although some people believe that following regular exercise the most effective way to build up healthy body and mind, I consider a healthy diet and keeping sound relationship also have a major role in making one alive and kicking.

To begin with, the majority of individuals have blind trust in regular practices like attending martial arts and sports etcetera. I'm other words, the physically demanding cavities have been proven as the finest way to bring fitness as people are aware of the success stories of great warriors and players, for instance. Those legends have gone through physically demanding activities that lead them to succeed in both personal and professional lives.

However, it could be utter foolishness to believe that exercises only serve to the best to the health of individuals. To put it in another way, instead of having preferred unhealthy food items, making sure the healthy alternative on proper timings makes one stable physically better than exercises. Hence, people are greedy to consume international food which destroys one's metabolism and digestion system.

Moreover, keeping a sound relationship is the most discarded health contributing factor among the majority. To put it in another way, if an individual has broken connection or is jealous, angry or greedy about others those will harm only his or her mind unlikely to others. So, gradually their issues will lead one to have a so-called disorder like depression, substance abuse and may end up in serious mental problems. So people have to practice the qualities like regular meditations, forgiveness, love and affection towards others.

In conclusion, by analysing all the contributing factors of well-being, following healthy cuisines, sound social connections followed by the proper exercises bring the quality of healthy life.