Children watch more TV

It is true that children spend most of their spare time on watching television in recent years and did less physical or creative activities. There could be several reasons resulting in this problem, and I believe that it can be solved by applying various methods.

There are convincing caused why children are not interested in creative things any more. Firstly, the lack of partner, brother or sister in a long time can make this case happen. Most of those activities such as: playing sports, reading books and painting require the guidance of parents and support from siblings or friends which contributes significantly to boost children’s passion. Another reason why they find watching television more enjoyable than other activities is that there is a wide range of television programs for children from cartoon, reality shows to music shows and animal documentary. All of them contain funny characters, colorful scenes and appealing strcutures which can make children find it so hard to stop watching.

In my opinion, several solutions should be taken to address this issue in time. One of the idealest environment for childs to spend more time on doing physical and creative activities is schools. Teachers should hold more events in schools such as: sport days, art meetings and cookin classes to strengthen children’s interest in these kinds of activities. Moreover, parents are also an indispensable factor encouraging childs to participate more in creatibe things. They should spend more their free time on being with their children, playing with them and telling them more about the undeniable benefits of physical activities as well as the detrimental impacts of watching much television.

In conclution, I believe that the combination of teachers and parents can be taken to tackle the problem of watching television so much of children.