Discuss advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

Many people own computers and phones,So people very easy to computers working at home.I think working at home advantages greater than disadvantages.Because now a number of people heavy pressure of work,will cannot keep spirit and healthy body.

I tkink people use computers to working at home have three advantages.Firstly, the people do not need get up early going company,Because morning will arise trffic jams on the road.Thereby will waste more time.Secondly,the working at home will have more time accompany to family.If they nine-to-five to work every day,will unable arrange time reasonable,thus result in job content to decline.Thirdly,the workink at home persons will time is more free .if working at company although have long time for work , but job content do not guarantee.So I think people working at home have many advantages.

I think people work at home also have some disadvantages.Firstly people long time work at home do not exercise, will result in physical quality to drcline.Which leads to a range of health problems.Secondly,If people long time working at home communicate less with others will narrow your circle of friends.

In a word I think working at home advantages outweigh disadvantages,as long as people make good use of their time.