Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that we are the average of the five people we spend the most time with. This is particularly true in a classroom environment. Students are easily influenced by their classmates' behaviors both negative and positive. That is why some people are of the opinion that students with a bad conduct, should be set up in different groups to avoid an general infection. In my view, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint as the segregation is not a wisely alternative to tackle this problematic.

First, as social animals, we need the support and guidance of others to overcome difficulties. Those students with an insubordinate or rebellious conduct can adopt a more acceptable social behavior with both their psychologists, counselors and teachers guidance and their peers' praise and recognition. Without such supports working hand in hand, these students would unfailingly continue on with that tendency, with the risk to be repeated in their adult life. That is why, Spain's system school has started a program called "we are building blocks of success", with positive result according last survey. This wisely idea, basically, lies in the fact that we , as a group, are the support beam to help each other with love, togetherness and appraisal, and thus those students with a lack of social sense rather than be excluded must be incorporated and accepted into the circle group.

Second, this, in some way, archaic and cruel remedy can exacerbate disrespectful or disruptive behaviors in the students. The segregation can be considered for the students negatively. They can feel as looser, flaw and abnormal people, so instead of changing their annoying and bad conduct, they simply repeat it even with more emphasis as a way of lure attention, which in turn would affect not only their interaction with others but also their academic performance.

In conclusion, the challenge of deal with insubordinate students is not at all to teach or set up them separately. This common problematic should be approach with synergistic efforts not with isolate ones, that is, all parts, including parents and students classmates, must take part in the solution to effectively reach positive outcome