Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

Do you agree or disagree?

There are prejudices about team activities that consist of more significant skills than people who do it alone in ordinary lives. From my point of view, I strongly agree with the idea that studying by a group is more efficient than doing it individually, I will explain clearly in my essay.

Participating in team activities contains major merits, individuals can learn primitive skills such as cohesion and self-discipline. Soccer sets an enormous example, Every single player is responsible for several movements and performances during a match, so they need to play as a team to better possess the match and gain a victory for the team. Moreover, people will achieve excellent communication skills, therefore, this will be an advantage for them throughout university or later lives. Last but not least, by overcoming challenges by corporating with different people, our lives are susceptibly enhanced in diverse aspects such as better wages or exclusive relationships.

On the other hand, although taking part in group activities can improve our skills, it can not be contradicted that Individual activities can enhance other social skills. Player whose decision to deny playing as a team is a responsible, as well as a tenacious one. Tiger Woods set a role model, throughout his entire career, the pressure from the fans or paparazzi cause him spectacular diseases such as anxiety or bad depression, he even used to use drugs to ignore all his appalling manners or the propaganda from the reporters. Therefore, Harmonising between a team game or an individual game affects your diversity in primitive skills.

Having considered both views, I believe participating in team games is of overriding importance, primitive skills such as cohesion, communication or self-discipline can be achieved simultaneously.