Having more money and less free is better than earning less money and having more free time.

In this contemporary era, it is considered that having a hefty amount of money as well as less time better as compared to earning small amount of money and having a more spare time. This essay will intend to analyse the both views along with my perspective.

To commence with, there are several reasons behind the situation because in present era, money is the most significant need of humans. Without money individuals do not imagine their life, all people want to become rich in short spain of life, due to fact that they are becoming money minded. On the contrary, if people have hefty amount of money then they can easily buy anything as well as they can fulfill their dreams and desires. To explain it, in these types of individuals also manage their families expenses as well as their demands. To epitome, in conducted survey 82% individuals can fulfill desired and demands of their families who have a more money as a result there children also obtain a higher study and respect in their life.

Why earning less money and having more free time play a vital role? In modern epoch, people have enough money but they do not satisfy with this because their desires increase day by day but if people earning less money and have more spare time than they can spend their time with their families. Apart from that, individuals also take part in other activities which are not related to their work as compared to those people who have more money but not enough time to spend with their families and relatives. For example, according to an article that 32% people satisfy their money as well as jobs. Hence, these type of people leave a happy life because they know how to manage their rupees and relations.

To recapitulate, although, money play a significant role in person's life. Yet, I believe that if people earning less money and have more free time then they can utilize their time on other activities because money is not important as a compare to families and relations.