It is better for young people to get advice from old people than young ones. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that young people favour advices from old people rather than inexperienced ones. This essay agrees with that suggestion completely because of the benefits it brings to the new generation. This essay will first look at how lifelong experience can help pupils and then discuss how opinion of respect ones impacts on people's personalities.

It is clear that old people have considerable experience of daily life which can not be taught at school or other training courses. This lifelong experience old ones gain through a lot of their own mistakes which were made during attempts to solve daily problems. The young generation would only benefit listening to old people due to avoid own mistakes in the difficult situations which they can meet every day. In addition, some decisions can be crucial for teenagers' future life and well-being, while unlimited access to wisdom of old people can help them to build better future life. For example, in Ukraine it is common for young people to get advices from the old generation and follow them due to comfort it provides.

Regarding respect that the old generation receives from family's members, teenagers subconsciously obtain necessary skills for life due to everyday interesting and informative conversations with them. As a result, young people implement achieved skills to their own lives outracing their peers in solution daily life issues. Moreover, such approach to life shapes strong personalities of young ones providing stressless lives and self-confidence. For instance, a recent survey revealed that schoolchildren who have high regard for old members of family succeed in school life and reach authority among classmates.

In conclusion, this essay acknowledges that a significant variety of the benefits that the young generation achieves from the advices of old people with their lifelong experience provides safety life without stress. And as a result, better and stronger personalities appear in the society.