It is sometimes said that the countryside offers a high quality of life, especially for families. What are the arguments for and against families choosing to live and work in the countryside, for example as farmers? What is your own view about this?

Needless to say that from the standpoint of the quality of life, pastoral districts are more apt in comparison to cosmopolitans. There exist some debates about living and working in these areas and being self-sufficient. In the following, it will be discussed about the credence of pros and cons succinctly.

On the one side, those who are the proponents of living in this area put forward that people can go through a healthier life. First and foremost, by living in far-flung areas, rural persons have higher access to fresh commodities, intuitively giving rise to being more wholesome and puissant. For example, having fruits that are not pesticide will cause that users keep their health status quo. Moreover, veering away from air and sound pollution and making time more tranquilized in rural areas will lead to strong mental wholesome. For example, farmers having crop and animal husbandry can acquire fresh milk and fruits, e.g., citrus, so that if they lived in urban, they would not have otherwise had.

On the other hand, those who are the opponents of the former notion maintain that should a person live in a village, they will irrefutably deprive themselves of modern technologies, such as the internet, higher education, and state-of-the-art hospitals. Furthermore, those persons would not be able to establish a successful connection with other peoples thanks to living in a secluded place and bereft of environmental awareness and communication with each stratum of people. To the best of the author's knowledge, sometimes countryside people have difficulty in the colloquy with urban persons.

To briefly recapitulate, I go for the first idea, believing that living in the countryside and working in forestry outweigh being in cosmopolitans. Nonetheless, rural areas instigate each person to live there due to its high quality of life, e.g., lack of pollution and access to fresh materials, cities offer the new technologies, broadening knowledge, and high sanitary and hygiene systems.