In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, several countries have seen a dramatic increase in fast-food progress as a trend, while it is more convenient for people slowly got the hang of alfresco as a daily routine and people got attract by the breadth of cuisine as well as the low-priced. From my perspective, this trend may bring more drawbacks than benefits for the livelihood of people.

On the one hand, the majority of diners desperately need the taste of the food and the affordable cost, while the restaurant is criminally expensive for a meal. Due to the fact that one meal in the restaurant has an immense of dining etiquette to no end such as make a reservation for a party of customers, but the key reason comes from the cost for a meal, which is unaffordable with the majority of people. To afford the demand of diners, this leads to the establishment of the fast-food industry, which is tantamount to the restaurant but typically cheap and has the breadth of the menu. The fast-food establishment is afforded by the meaning of the name, fast and convenient to serve, without spending an hour for a meal in the restaurant.

On the other hand, it is my firm belief that continuing to eat in a fast-food restaurant is not an ideal way for a person to stay clean in the daily routine, especially with a health-conscious person. Although the fast-food is known for its fast serve progress, in fact, the characteristic of the fast-food meal is not a calcium-rich food and this typically increases the proportion of risk to make it worsen. Additionally, the calories amount for a meal should fluctuate between 2500 for the man and 1500 for woman, while the calories of one meal in the fast-food restaurant are out of 10000 or higher, respectively. For example, the people who abusing fast food could be caught by the diversity of risks such as cholesterol, stroke, diabetes, which are harmful to the longevity of a person.

In conclusion, the dramatic increase in the fast-food industry is helpful by the cost and convenience for the livelihood of the average class, however, this could have immense risks to a person and tatter the health and nutrition such as cholesterol, diabetes, stroke, and worse, dead.