Many people are travelling to other countries. Why? Is it positive or negative development?

In this day and age, traveling to different countries is an interest of almost people. To me, it claims that both benefits and drawbacks of this trend, which contribute to the development of the country.

Most people super into travelling to other countries. As people's feeling of traveling comes from the number of new places they get, the various food they try rather than local value in their living.

On the one hand, it can not be denied that the negative impacts on traveling to other countries. If more people tend to visit other places from overseas, the local cultural and historical attractions will be wasted. It leads to a ton of problems about the development of the country,, especially the economy. As we also know that traveling plays an essential role to boost the economy. However, residents who want to visit other countries will decrease the revenues for cities.

On the other hand, I would insist on the positive side of this opinion. Visiting new places is a two-way relationship. In other words, there are still lots of people from overseas who come to your country. So, the size of money offers in this major will increase. Foreign tourists can contribute to the economy of the host country with the money they spend on a wide range of goods and services, including foods, souvenirs, accommodation for travel. Moreover, the image of the country will be marked position on the global stage, which towards other factors of life such as culture, characters, etc. therefore, it develops a country indirectly. Vietnam, for instance, a long time ago, famous for terrible war. But now, VietNam has made a significant noise with food, natural attraction as well as the best action after the outbreak of covid19.

In conclusion, traveling to another country has both positive and negative effects on development.