Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Accordingly, critical sentiments given to educationalists are believed to accompany disrespect and could potentially break the formal doctrine, otherwise, it is essential to some people for the justification of educational betterment. I contend that in order to drive the existing conventional teaching methods to improve quality, criticism is important, given the right contexts.

For one, the view of criticizing contradicts moral and ethical behavior could be explained by several reasons, leading to the loss of formal classroom doctrine as well as respect for educators. Being allowed to confess their thinking to the tutor with a certain degree of respect, adolescents at rebellious phase often pose flexibility and sometimes give trenchant comments with their out-of-control emotions before consciousness. Occasionally, when tension reaches a certain degree, it will turn into arguments in which the professionalism of a tutor is negatively affected and students behave unethically. Both of which would impact severely on the overall discipline and lesson quality.

For another, I hold the view that students should have a right to give suggestions for adjustments in academic environments under the governance of regulations to ensure the teaching quality. Apparently, students could trigger the misunderstanding or errors in the tutor's performance as to both correcting and in turn, sharpening their critical thinking. Additionally, it is a more reasonable educational approach in which the learners are able to express their ideas autonomously, which will entail a dynamic learning environment when the process of exchanging thoughts is facilitated by the willingness of teachers to perceive comments and students’ respectful attitudes toward them. As a result, it will structure a solid and liberal education system, promoting further abstractions.

To conclude, the concept of criticism depends upon personal perspectives toward it. Profoundly, the implications could bring dire consequences if actions are not taken under the consciousness of morality. Instead, it should be better used for improvement in any circumstances.