In the modern world, the image (photograph or film) is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The means of communication has been drawing a great deal of public attention. The question of whether the digital device or the written word have a more marked influence on the measure of communication is a controversial issue. I totally agree with this point of view.

There are several reasons to explain why availing the cutting-edge devices, particularly photograph or film could reap an array of benefits. Firstly, in a digital age, the speed and convenience are an integral part of communicating with other people. To be more specific, all citizens exclusively bring laptop and phone with them, which could support them to boast exchange pleasantries such as work, ordinary conversations immediately without waiting for the response for a longer duration. More importantly, employing state-of-the-art technology is to cate to people having a high rate of accuracy in typing texts by virtue of being installed applications to going their over mistakes instantly. As a result, this means that this can minimize the larger likelihood of causing their wrongdoings to those people sent.

On the contrary, many hold a belief that the use of the written word could exert an adverse impact on our life and their increasing popularity. One major disincentive of using the written word is the cost. Competing with freely available images, the paper producers are facing the risks of falling circulation figures. From environment perspectives, the utilization of paper to write, which takes its toll on many onerous problems in the environment. The reason is that residents are likely to throw their paper impulsively which pushes the amount of paper to the brink of exhaust, especially it also the main culprit dropping considerably the number of green trees by cutting trees and deforestations with the sole objective to enhance the quality of people. Although this complicated problem is not able to suffer from pressing pressures at present but in the future, this malady could be gained around by the environmental argument.

For the reasons mentioned above, I wholly believe that the advantages of employing break devices would be better in lieu of using the tradition method, particularly written word.