Nearly every new building is designed by an architect nowadays. Some people believe that is important for a building. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days, there are more and more new building need to be designed by experts. Some people think that it is an unnecessary matter, while some people consider that it is important. I, personally, agree with the point that building should be constructed and designed by experts, as there are several problems in the world causing corresponding needs to buildings.

The first and the most obvious reason is that the demand for security is on the increase, as the increasing crime rates and the number of natural disasters is dramatically on the rise. For instance, some people decide to commit burglary in order to make a living. Therefore, it is crucial to strengthen the protection of building. Also, the extreme climate always brings serious disasters to human beings. Another example is that earthquake causes lots of death at one time because of the collapse of buildings and many people are buried under destruction. Hence, people need a stronger building to protect themselves from danger.

Another reason is that the increase of population causes less living space in most of cities around the world. Therefore, it is vital to use space in an effective method. Architects can use their professional to tackle this problem. Also, the crowed environment usually results in anxious lifestyle, and architects can create more suitable and relaxing living space to people, which helps modern people escape from the anxious place and brings a more healthy life to them.

In conclusion, designing new building by architects can indeed improve the problems that people are faced. Therefore, it is necessary to ask architects to design the new buildings.