People have long imagined the possibility that life exisists on other planets.Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of Earth?what would be the implications of proving that alien life exists?

In today's era, people think in the long run that on other planets there are some possibilities of having a life. However, I believe that there is a possibility of life in the universe outside of Earth. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this with outcomes of if it is proved to be alien life exists.

First of all, there are some reasons for life is possible on the other planets. Firstly, scientists discovered that there are resources available outside which are needed for surviving. Like, water, oxygen and salt. For instance, in a recent study, NASA proved that there is evidence of having ice on Mars, which is a form of water and it is a basic need for survivors. Secondly, to date, people only know about just one part of the universe is the milky way. Thus, there would be a possibility of another place in the universe where life exists.

Although, if life possible outside of Earth, there would be some negative implications of the existence of alien life. First and foremost, people will be frightened and get panic. Because people see the unusual creature on Earth, in social chaos, can be created. Moreover, governments also have a problem to control that type of situation. Secondly, once a contract is created, scientists would try to analyse the risk of whether species are harmful to people or not. If they are unfriendly to us they might try to conquer the planet. Unless people can learn about alien and try to understand them.

In recapitulation, yes, I believe that there is life in the universe outside of Earth because needle resources for surviving are available in outer space, also there might be a chance of life as milky way. Though, there would be positive and negative implications of the existence of alien life.