People need to be responsible for climate change:

Today, when human life has been growing so fast, human activities heavily impact on the environment, leading to global climate change. Climate change is not a big challenge of a nation but the whole world.

The climate change is a process in which it doesn’t act as usual and becomes unpredictable The specific manifestations that we often hear are the phenomenon of global warming, greenhouse effect, melting ice phenomenon, sea level rise, erupting volcanoes ...

Today people with modern scientific and technical inventions have much dedication to humanity, but these have affected the environment such as air pollution, water pollution, noise pollution. In addition, there are some other factors that can directly affect climate change such as population growth rate, widespread epidemics.

Climate change has greatly affected people's lives. In recent years, there have been many natural disasters such as floods, tsunamis, earthquakes, volcanic eruptions in the world. These phenomena have caused so much pain and loss for people. Above all, one thing that perhaps everyone recognizes is the appearance of many strange diseases. It is also because the weather has been changing and causing epidemics to arise.

Perhaps many people think that climate change is a national affair, we can't solve it. But that is completely wrong because the actions of each individual will determine the impact of climate change. Recognizing the tremendous harms of climate change, people have a sense of environmental protection, protecting their own lives better and better.