People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen.

What is your opinion about an ideal society

How can we create an ideal society?

It is undeniable fact that people who live around us contributes a lot when it comes to our mentality, behavior and personality. Some people always take efforts and plan of creating an ideal society to spend their future in the place, but maximum times the idea is never achieved. In my opinion, ideal society is a place where people from different religion, caste and creed come together, stay as a family, stand for each other in difficult situations.

Furthermore, the young kids in this society give respect to elders, make sure they abide to their duties and know about their responsibility towards society and nation as a whole. The society should be well equipped with infrastructure for sports, medical, educational and devotional places. There should be rules and regulations implemented along with penalties for not following the same. Henceforth, people will avoid getting into activities that could damage the peace and harmony withing people.

At the first place, a society can have elected members for handling areas like infrastructure maintenance, event gathering, crime issues and other matters. Apart from this chair person mentioned above every single person can show active involvement and participation in any upcoming take. For example, if the society takes up and initiative of helping orphanage kids for education, a group can be formed who can devise and execute the plan and achieve the goal. Additionally, monthly meetings and annual gatherings can be taken up to bring every family together and share their views and thoughts.

To conclude on this, It is said that future is in hands of youth, so it is responsibility of every youth to come up with ideas to make their society and ideal place to live.