The reasons of evvironment pollution.

The problem of Enviornment pollution, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others are reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the both proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for some different reason of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that the modern technology makes life easy but nevertheless there it has several harmful impact to environment. For example, Transportation, electronic gadgets, factories and power plants or so on other reasons those affect to environmentd day to day by with global warming increased respectively. Another striking benefit in this regard is that with the inclined of deforestation, environment lost bits actual circumstances. People destroying the forest for their numerous needs like shelter, food and clothes. Categorically discussion, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that the burning of fossil fuel as well as open burning of garbage waste or apart from these microbial decaying process is another reason which work as environment pollutants.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that Wildfire is another great reason which influence to environment widely. To epitome, in year 2020, in australia, great foreswt destroyed with wildfire, where several wild animal got lost by with climate change effected lots. Moving further, it is pertinent to mentioned that construction and demolition are another reason those imapcts in to environment by with water and air both got polluted. Moreover, indoor air pollution is another activity of mankinds which affect the air with 80% as compare to another factors, which is a great negative influencer. Apart from the reasons Mentioned above it can be clearly stated why some people are thinking that this trend is more controversial and serious.

To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the Drawbacks of Environmkent Pollution are indeed too great to ignore.