Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature of their own country than other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that is it more crucial to impact knowledge about literature to children of their own country than other cultures. In behalf of a citizen in Viet Nam, my country, while I utterly concur with this view, I am strongly convinced that literature woks of other countries are essential for young people, enhancing their insights. Ones of their own country help develop good behaviors in children.

To begin with, it has been widely demonstrated that domestic literature should be prioritized over different cultures owing to helping teenagers to comprehend correct etiquette and manners. In reality, it is undoubted that early exposure to the works of literature from their own country brings a lot of benefits for children such as good attitudes or how to become a kind-hearted, friendly, sociable person. A good example of this a work of literature named “humility and honesty”, depicting a father as a hero. As a result, this make children to become good behaviors or more optimistic in the future.

On the other hand, it can be said without exaggeration that the literature from overseas cultures are of necessity for young people. It is assumed that initial consideration of learning ones is a new language. In the fact that possessing one or becoming skilled at reading or speaking plays a vital role in children to the bright future. As a consequence, this benefits extremely for teenagers, enhancing their understanding and helping to seize good opportunities in the future. This can be evidenced by my sister, being absolutely talent in reading the works of literature from overseas cultures. Thank to this, reading well in English and passing an interview of the biggest enterprise.

In conclusion, I completely agree that idea. While learning the literature from their own country help children to understand their culture and have good attitudes towards surrounding people. Besides, teaching children the literature of other countries is extraordinarily essential for their future. In my perspective, it is better when combination both approach.