Some people believe that newspaper is the best way to learn about news, while others believe that more effective way is through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Online news has become a growing trend, yet arguments about its utility and accuracy seems to not be ceased. While many believe this is a crucial change, others remained their love and interest for the old-fashioned newspaper. Personally, I think both media are necessary.

Acquiring information vividly and time-efficient is the main reason of e-news. While the information would have to take days to be considered and printed in newspaper, online news allows us to see the whole view within hours. This method is more preferable since curiosity wants people to catch up with the news as fast as possible. Moreover, information through the Internet comes from many sources of media, which means individuals can provide their own vision of news. This action generates the advantageous side of e-news by helping viewers see the same story at different facets. Additionally, online news is enhanced by their footage and videos of the scene, making a profound impression towards their viewers. For instance, the assault and attack on black men located in New Jersey is recorded in footage so viewers would see how the incident actually happens.

On the other hand, newspaper stands by its precision. Information provided by this traditional method is carefully supervised and released. The process of printing newspaper go through a strict department to filter whether the news is transparent and worthy to be publicized. Meanwhile, many individuals on Internet news alter their content and title to manipulate viewers, hoping they would believe and follow-up with the false news. This action leads to inaccurate information spreads on social network and affect society negatively. Needless to say, accuracy and integrity is the most significant when it comes to news report.

Regarding the favorable impact of both traditional and modern methods of publicizing information, I believe that we should combine these media to read about news report.