some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countries with help that is not financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the way of helping poorer countries has become one of the debatable issues among societies. Although I accepted that financial aids have some benefits, I think it is not the best way of helping.

Financial aids of rich countries have some significant effects on economic and social states pf poor countries. In fact, these helps make opportunities for developing countries to spend the aids by considering primary need of the countries. In this way the helped country could identify and prioritize the most important shortcomings of the society and allocates funds to them. Take a country suffering from sanitary problems as an example. This country is more likely to utilize the financial aids, construct health care centers, and as a consequence increase people’s longevity. Moreover, financial help is an easy helping way due to its efficiency and productivity. Indeed, in this way developed countries are not required to do a time-consuming processes, including, investigation, analysis, and evaluation of certain needs of the countries thereby a lot of time could be saved in this way.

Although financial helps have some advantages, from my perspective these are not effective ways and countries can implement more beneficial options. Some problems such as, lack of medicine and medical equipment do not have financials roots. Take African people as an suffering starvation and health problems as an example. in this country people’s health and meeting basic needs have the highest priority. Besides, science and technology development could considerably influence on poor countries flourishment because not only these measures improve and expand countries infrastructures but also have more permanent effects on economic progresses. For example, rich countries could provide poor countries with urban planning knowledge to improve the civilization.

For the reasons mentioned above, I think although financial aids could help poor countries there are more eficient ways that can be employed so as to help poor countries.