For some people, making a lot of money is an important goal. Others think that their free time is more important than wealth. Which is more important to you? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

Making money is now the main goal for many people, while others believe that spending their free time is more important. This essay will outline the benefits of each statement and state my preference.

To begin with, money plays an essential role in making ends meet, especially in large cities people have to pay for almost all the goods and services. As the matter of fact, there are a large number of children has stopped school life due to insufficient money, and subsequently, become manual workers with a low salary to help their parents cover many types of expenses revolving around food and housing. Therefore, making a massive amount of money is the main goal for those people who desire not only to get rid of the problem of poverty but also possess valuable things like a smartphone or a house.

At the same time, having the pleasure time is also considered as an important element due to the benefits it might bring about. After hours of working, it is necessary for people to relax by surfing the Internet or reading a favorite book which not only helps the worker release work-related stress but also gains a wide range of knowledge revolving around their job. As a result, they subsequently work harder and improve productivity which helps the workers lessen the pressure and improve the final result.

In conclusion, although gaining as much money as possible is important for people, but in my opinion, having spare time is more necessary since it helps to boost the spirit and learn new things instinctively. By combining two-element, people can balance the workflow and their private life.