Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have diverged between eat at food stands or restaurants and prepare and eat food at home. This essay agrees with prepare and eat food at home. This essay will discuss the benefits of prepare and eat food at home on health and lifestyle.

Prepare and eat food at home do have numerous benefits on your health. First of all, you will be sure that you are eating healthy food, prepared by a commodity kind of oil. For example, as it is known, healthy food always leads to strengthens bones, supports muscles, and keeps skin, teeth and eyes healthy. Eating healthy food may help you live longer and lower risk of heart disease. Having a healthy mind, a sound mind in a sound body, head directly to a productive life.

Prepare and eat food at home is an easy way to change your lifestyle for the better. It always lead to a productive life. for example, save money, when you eat at a food stands or restaurants, you do not pay only for food, but you also pay the costs of running that business, costs like lights, water, building and staff in addition to the meal, that's why prepare and eat at home is always cheaper than eat in food stands and restaurants.

In conclusion, people have to prepare their food and eat at home, because it's the only way to make sure that they are eating healthy food, what leads to better healthy lifestyle, to build up a healthy immune system and to avoid disease.