Some people think that children should start school at a very young age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, people’s sentiments differed as to whether or not under school-age children should attend earlier school. From my personal perspective, I tend towards the standpoint that formal education system is more preferable for senior children. Therefore, this essay will look cautiously at both views and explain the reasons behind my opinion.

On the one hand, there are numerous perspicuous arguments for the commencement prematurely the school term for preschoolers. First and foremost, the advocates of this standpoint thoroughly assert that schools offered comprehensively educational environment which would be incentivized to form minors’ personality at the very young age. Furthermore, a abundance of parents these days regularly absent on account of their occupations, consequently, their little children would dangerously cope with somewhat of injurious circumstance due to the lack of consideration from adults. Perhaps, sending their children to school might be the vitally optimal decision in their situation.

On the other hand, the opponents have the exceedingly elaborate conviction against aforementioned viewpoint. The arguments in favor of this view is that the under-age children might be unable to absorb wholly knowledge based on their deficiently developmental cognitive capacities which could usually lead to the inadequate concentrated ability to focus on a completely simple lecture, and as a result, learning become totally pointless. Moreover, they believe if adults put children at an unsuitable age for studying under excessively detrimental pressure of learning and examination, ultimately the consequence could be more severe than we might think. A research conducted in Japan in 2015 perfectly exemplifies this situation, which represented an inextricably interwoven connection between an alarmed rise of autistic youngsters with a decrease of school-age of children in this country.

In conclusion, it is clear to me that it would be better for children to attend school at the right age to perfectly mature not only in physical well-being, but also in psychological health.