Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People's opinions differ as to whether or not international organizations should provide funding for developing countries. While I accepted that it would be significantly beneficial for these countries to receive financial support, I also believe realistic assistance would bring several merits for people.

On the one hand, financial support from international organizations could give developing government a funding that allow them to boost that nation's economy, especially their industries. For almost emergent nations, this source of money is vitally crucial in order to allocate money for public services and health care facilities for the important improvement to the netizens' life standards, which there are not any advices or assistances could do. Vietnam perfectly exemplifies this situation. Since 2000, Vietnam has received thousands million USD from a range of global organizations, such as NGO or International Business, which was finally invested not only in the construction of transport system and health care facilities, but also the industrialization in many provinces. As a result, in this day and age, Vietnam step-by-step has become one of thriving country in Asia.

On the other hand, providing funding for some society aspects may not always be efficient. Some economically developing countries do not have enough technology together with resources ability to be able them to conduct the economic improvement without practical help and advice from other nations or international organizations. For instance, it is not uncommon to hear about the new vaccine or health care facilities technology transfer project from USA or China for Vietnam in the last 10 years. While providing financial help could bring timely support, realistic aid and advice also give them many profits to obtain a sustainable development

In conclusion, I believe with both support from finance and practical help, developing countries could achieve a successful improvement in the future.