Some people think enviromental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your reason

It is considered by some people that enviromental-related issues should be solved together in international level, whereas others pressumed that it is good to put the problem as national matter. In my point of view, both measures are necessary to dealing with enviromental disasters, whether it is as international concern or the nation.

On the one hand, it is perceived by people that enviromental-related problems should be raised in an international level. The crisis, the reason behind this, bring negative impact to inhabitans around the world. In the recent enviromental phenomenon, plastic pollution in ocean has caused numbers of deaths of marine animals, which reduces source of food as the domino effect. Moreover, a rapid change in climate has given troublesome, such as a fast melting ice caps and harm thousands of people in europe due to high temperature in summer season. Hence, as the impact of critical enviromental issues, the international authority should be concern about the problem, which has been influenced numbers of living species around the globe.

On the other hand, the nation should concern about the enviromental issue that has occured in several places. The key point to securing country from crisis in natural problems is that the national authority might implement a well-established strategy. For example, in order to prevent drought and to supply source of water, Indonesian’s minister for public work and home settlements, has built numbers of dams in several regions around the country. And as the negative impact of flood in Jakarta, the goverment has enlarged the area of local river, in order to minimize the debit of flood.

To be conclude, dealing the critical enviromental-related phenomenon which could globally impact living species on earth, it requires international effort and strategy to prevent the problems in the future. Otherwise, the region authority take responsibilty to solve natural disaster which impact directly to the country and its people.