Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is sometimes argued that living in a private house is better than in a block of flat. I strongly agree with this idea for many reasons.

There are many reasons while people think that that the youth are living in the apartment is the best choice. Firstly, the vertical cities are high strength security. If anyone wants to enter here people have to show the identified card and always motored by cameras everywhere. Secondly, the condominium will help the government increase land for public usage. The Ho Chi Minh authorities improve the transportation systems by extending the main road through the city and developing various new means of transports which help urban citizens easily travel inside. Furthermore, some parks will be created which give children place to play games or visit.

However, I concerned that to live in a horizontal city has many advantages. The initial benefit is that I do not pay any fee for parking or building. For instance, when the Vietnamese citizens live in chambers where they have to pay a part of the salary for parking and security. Another advantage of this private place is wide individual space to illustrate that the civilian could build a garden in the yard and plant various kind of vegetables that good for mental health, it also creates the green space in the city.

In conclusion, although some people are disagreed to own a house, I strongly believe that this is a golden chance for enjoying the life.