Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Without any doubt, how to use money intelligently and reasonably is an interesting concern in all periods of the human revolution and in many parts of the world, as well. While there is a strong argument about spending money on enjoyment and entertainment in life, I believe that saving money is a necessary plan for risks and later life.

On the one hand, one of the main reasons why many people tend to use money expending on life might come from their worries about death. When it comes to beliefs of the death, it is usually said that all money cannot be brought along. The more money people make in an attempt to save, the more lost they could get if an unpredictable death happens in life. In addition, people could boost their positive emotions such as endophyte, and reduce their stress caused by daily workload in modern society. Moreover, spending money purchasing or participating in recreational activities also enhance social developments because of not only contributing taxes for the authorities but also increasing income for inhabitants. Therefore, spending money is a good way to enjoy life.

On the other hand, I support saving money, despite many above arguments. Saving money could be considered a long-term plan for both retirement and unpredictable accidents. With the amount of money saved, it could ensure people facing unemployment or pandemic to avoid a homeless situation. Thanks to this, people also help to lessen social burdens, for example, the government's financial support, health and food suppliers. Besides, saving is not too economic to make it impossible to enjoy their life. To save, people could save a small part of their income, and use the others for recreational activities, which makes them more secure about their finances. Parents could teach their children the responsibility of money by saving habits as soon as possible that would bring many benefits for children’s later life.

In conclusion, to enjoy their life, people should spend their money reasonably, and I think they also should have saving habit instead of spending all.