Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness.

Certain people believe that the teenage is filled with more happiness, while others argue that people have the most delightful days during their

adulthood. This essay discusses both the views in detail and concludes that teenagers are the happiest individuals as they are surrounded by peer groups.

To begin with, various reasons are there for adults to be exhilarated. Mostly during adulthood, people seek good jobs and get married, which bring happiness for them. Likewise, their responsibilities in family, career and money, also become doubled. They often create stress and fear, instead of happiness. For example, American Psychological Association reports that 75 percentage of grownups are stressed up with their future duties.

On the other hand, teenage is the period when people enjoy to the fullest in their lives. During adolescence, majority of people study at schools, where they can be joyful with their friends without having definite responsibilities.

Though they have some educational roles, they converse with their friends and have maximum fun. For instance, a recent Russian study declared that the happiest population of the world is teenagers.

In conclusion, according to some, teenage years are the most joyful days in life. However, others think that happiness arrives after reaching adulthood. youngsters feel happy for the important events like job and marriage, with some stressfull duties. But, adolescence is the period when people experience the best and happiest days without any responsibilities.