Some university students move away and live on their own while they are attending school, but others live at home with their family while they are students. Which do you think is a better choice? Give reasons to explain your answer.

These days, with the rapid development of society, the living condition has a tendency to be improved day by day, but meanwhile, people take a risk dealing with a mixed variety of social problems. Therefore, I assume that university students should live on their own as soon as possible in order to stimulate their social skills and the ability to tackle difficulty.

On top of this, it is undeniable that the more practice you make, the more experiences you gain. Admittedly, the undergraduate's life-skill knowledge will be gradually enlarged as soon as they are adapted the ability to address with social problems. Additionally, the youngsters recently is tended to consider their private life and freedom are more substantial than living together with their family, leading in an increase in the number of students those live apart from their home. Finally, it plays a great role in their knowledge acquisition. At the time they grow up, the learning information in family cannot satisfy their curiosity anymore. As a result, they have to find a new living habit which can facilitate the lack of academic sources.

On the contrary, it is clear that living at home leads to many bad results. Without the preparation of life's struggling, students can suffer from the deficiency of practical experiences. Moreover, the family overprotective process usually solves almost their troubles which result in the elimination of endeavors when they have to face with problems alone. Besides, it can prevent them from the opportunity to exert themselves once to practise coping with loneliness.

Despite the arguments above, there is a wide range of reasons both for and against life-independent living, but I have a great belief that it is still a better choice for all university students. The more hardships you meet, the more grow you become.