Supermarkets should only sell food produced from within their own country rather than imports from overseas.

What are your opinions on this?

The social phenomenon of food consumption has been drawing public attention. The question of whether supermarket should sorely sell goods manufactured from within their country or importing food from other countries not is a controversial issue. I totally disagree with this point of view and this essay will show the following reasons.

There are several reasons to explain why food consumption in a country without importing that takes its toll on many aspects of a country. If the number of supermarkets does not have a necessary innovation about ingredients, foods and among others; all residents will become bored with full of out of dated products. This means that leading to the dire consequence which all citizens gradually steer clear of these products. Furthermore, the profit of the supermarkets would be declined considerably in the sense that the income of the staffs also could be excessively low, which throws their quality of life in disarray.

On the contrary, many hold a belief that imported food could reap an array of benefits. First and Foremost, this also presents many perfect opportunities to enhance the quality of food. To be more specific, the promotion of creativity in food could be developed strongly, which makes the competition between many supermarkets become cutthroat with the sole objective to revenue the income. As a result, this provides people with a lot of selections in purchasing food. Secondly, it is when many imported foods are widespread which is the main culprit of multi-tasking the rate of unemployment for any government. The end results could support the government to lose pressure about the responsibility of the welfare state, which is stretched thin steadily when out of work is to increase from year to year.

For the reasons mentioned above, the assets of imported foods will be far more significant than employing foods self-produced.