Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Accommodations as basic assistance should be given to more evacuees by wealthy nations. In the name of human rights and solidarity among member of the United Nations are the primary reasons for wealthy nations for doing this step in the middle of the refugee crisis.

The human has rights for life since they born therefore anyone including evacuee have to get protection and service. Giving and getting right for life to anyone are same with humanity action, as the basic of humanity does not know about tribe or race. Many countries since decades ago like France had accepted thousands of people as evacuees of war in the African continent. And nowadays, the evacuees have given positive impact and even several of the refugees have made France famous in the world such as Paul Pogba and Zidane who had won the world cup in 1998 and 2018 respectively.

Humanity action to the evacuee is the solidarity of the United Nations. One of the goals of United Nations is each nations have to help the nations that experience crisis. In 2010, thousands of refugees from Suriah and Palestine was accepted in Turkey and Iran, this phenomenon made the chief of the United Nations, Ban Ki-Moon voiced out to the other countries, especially developed nations such as the USA and the other countries of Europe to receive the refugees. After the action of the United Nations, the number of refugees experienced significantly decreasing in 2011.

In conclusion, human rights are the essential thing for everyone, every need have to be get likewise the evacuee. Therefore, in the name of human rights, all countries have to be solidarity to solve the crisis of refugees.