The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

The most effective method to stay healthy is by doing daily exercise. In my opinion, I agree that the exercise is the key to good health. However, I also believe that diet is important. This essay will discuss about the ways how exercising improves one's health.

Firstly, working out regularly not only lets the sweat out of the body but also releases the toxins from the body. For instance, a simple run or a jog for a mile or two would really intensify the mental as well as physical health. For example, statistics in recent times released by World Health Organization reveals that the youth along with aged people are able to cope up with health problems by staying fit.

Additionally, doing exercise every day helps the mind to stay active and be more efficient in the work life. Furthermore, The relationships with in a family are long lasting without any unnecessary arguments especially, with the life partner. To illustrate, a poll on the internet shows that physical activities also refine the peace of mind which in turn makes the relationships more transparent.

To conclude, Exercise is a proven form to keep oneself healthy. This essay clearly argued that health is achieved by being physically active.